Yehoshua (Shuki) Horesh

partner

+972.3.5670618
evelinb@s-horowitz.com

Alex Hertman

partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Asher Heled

partner

+972.3.7137000
asher.heled@s-horowitz.com

Ehud (Udi) Arzi

partner

+972.3.5670614
ehuda@s-horowitz.com

Avi Ordo

partner

+972.3.5670876
avio@s-horowitz.com

Amir Caspari

partner

+972.3.5670618
amirc@s-horowitz.com

Eliya Zunz Koller

partner

+972.3.5670614
eliyaz@s-horowitz.com

Benjamin (Benny) Sheffer

partner

+972.3.5670614
benjamins@s-horowitz.com

Elisha Shor

partner

972.3.7137000
elisha.shor@s-horowitz.com

Orit Yolles-Dabby

partner

+972.3.5670870
ority@s-horowitz.com

Eyal Doron

partner

+972.3.5670628
eyald@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Pnina Sheffer Emmanuel

partner

+972.3.5670602
pninas@s-horowitz.com

Ronen Brumer

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronenb@s-horowitz.com

Dovev Apel

partner

+972.3.5670876
doveva@s-horowitz.com

Ofir Pozner

partner

+972.3.5670750
ofirp@s-horowitz.com

Eran Bezalel

partner

+972.3.5670772
eranbe@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Moran Katz

partner

+972.3.5670876
morank@s-horowitz.com

Lior Mimon

partner

+972.3.5670750
liorm@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Perah Rossler

partner

+972.3.5670604
perahr@s-horowitz.com

Evyatar Azulay

partner

+972.3.5670772
evyatara@s-horowitz.com

Guy Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyw@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Katz

partner

+972.3.7457443
giladk@s-horowitz.com

Yaron Lestrel

partner

972.3.7137000
yaron.lestrel@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Michal Levanon-Porat

partner

972.3.7137000
michal.levanon-p@s-horowitz.com

Ruth Budovich-Sagir

partner

972.3.7137000
ruthyb@s-horowitz.com

Yair Ziv

partner

+972.3.5670876
yairz@s-horowitz.com

Meital Malkiel Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670480
meitalm@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Scheuerman

partner

+972.3.7457430
tomersho@s-horowitz.com

Nicolas Gips

partner

+972.3.5670772
nicolas.gips@s-horowitz.com

Yael Rosenberg-Rubin

partner

+972.3.5670602
yaelr@s-horowitz.com

Hagar Pines Ginzburg

partner

+972.3.5670772
hagar.pines@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Shlomit Wallerstein

partner

+972.3.5670629
shlomit.wallerstein@s-horowitz.com

Adi Hoffman

partner

+972.3.5670605
adi.hoffman@s-horowitz.com

Ronny Politi

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronny.politi@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

partner

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Zohar Kasulin-Boneh

associate

+972.3.5670876
zohar.boneh@s-horowitz.com

Roni Weisblat

associate

972.3.7137000
roni.weisblat@s-horowitz.com

Meytal Barak

associate

972.3.7137000
meytal.barak@s-horowitz.com

Zahi Lev

associate

972.3.7137000
zahi.lev@s-horowitz.com

Michal Gonen

associate

972.3.7137000
michal.gonen@s-horowitz.com

Ravit Kotek

associate

972.3.7137000
ravit.kotek@s-horowitz.com

Ilan Golod

associate

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Chen Zaefen

associate

+972.3.5670772
chen.zaefen@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Volinsky

associate

+972.3.5670442
avigail.volinsky@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Ori Oz

associate

+972.3.5670444
ori.amiras@s-horowitz.com

Tal Hants

associate

+972.3.5670490
tal.hants@s-horowitz.com

Joseph Mittelman

associate

+972.3.5670444
yossef.mittelman@s-horowitz.com

Sezi Cohen-Pavon

associate

972.3.7137000
sezi.cp@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Gafni

associate

+972.3.5670876
gilad.gafni@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Shira Revivo

associate

+972.3.5670480
shira.revivo.zada@s-horowitz.com

Ron Libson

associate

+972.3.5670646
ron.libson@s-horowitz.com

Atalya Shitrit

associate

+972.3.5670490
atalya.shitrit@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670460
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Nir Shaaltiel

associate

+972.3.5670480
Nir.Shaaltiel@s-horowitz.com

Israel Klein

associate

+972.3.5670460
israel.klein@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Or Pi-ell

associate

+972.3.5670772
or.pi-ell@s-horowitz.com

Lina Makhuli

associate

+972.3.5670750
Lina.Makhuli@s-horowitz.com

Hadar Ben Simon

associate

972.3.7137000
hadar.ben-simon@s-horowitz.com

Shira Shacham

associate

972.3.7137000
shira.shacham@s-horowitz.com

Lance Blumenthal

associate

+972.3.5670480
lance.blumenthal@s-horowitz.com

Sapir Glassman Brindt

associate

+972.3.7457430
sapir.glassman@s-horowitz.com

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Bar Yamin

associate

972.3.7137000
bar.yamin@s-horowitz.com

Daniel Ovadia

associate

+972.3.7457430
daniel.ovadia@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Ira Hardy

associate

+972.3.5670772
ira.hardy@s-horowitz.com

Shiri Liberman-Shalev

associate

+972.3.5670688
shiri.liberman-shalev@s-horowitz.com

Matan Sasson

associate

+972.3.5670471
Matan.Sasson@s-horowitz.com

Michal Abramovich

associate

+972 (0)3 5670700
michal.abramovich@s-horowitz.com

Addie Hirschkorn-Klein

associate

Addie.klein@s-horowitz.co.il

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Nathaniel Lavi

associate

+972.3.7457430
nathaniel.lavi@s-horowitz.com

Natalie Reznik

associate

+972.3.5670817
Natalie.Reznik@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com

Yoav Schmidt

associate

Yoav.Schmidt@s-horowitz.co.il

Tal Sticker

associate

972.3.5670700+
Tal.Sticker@s-horowitz.com
Rivka Ariel

Rivka Ariel

associate

+972.3.5670700
rivka.ariel@s-horowitz.com
Yarden Encab

Yarden Enacab Yarom

associate

+972.3.5670700
Yarden.Enacab@s-horowitz.com

Avital Amrany

associate

+972.3.7458211
Avital.Amrany@S-Horowitz.co.il

Liat Mayoni

associate

+972.3.5670700
liat.mayoni@s-horowitz.co.il

Noa Dvir Bar-Tur

associate

972.3.5670700
Noa.dvir@s-horowitz.com
maya Isbi

Maya Isbi

associate

+972.3.5670700
Maya.Isbi@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Tzror

associate

972.3.5670448
tomer.tzror@s-horowitz.co.il

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Sofia Tabachi

associate

+972.3.5670700
SOFIA.TABACHI@S-HOROWITZ

Yaron Dagan

associate

+972.3.5670602
yaron.dagan@s-horowitz.co.il

Yehuda Robbins

associate

+972.548300354
Yehuda.Robbins@S-Horowitz.co.il

Dan Tirosh

associate

+972.3.5670700
dan.tirosh@s-horowitz.co.il

Eran Hengaly

associate

+972.3.5670817
eran.hengaly@s-horowitz.co.il

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Yuval Josephsberg

associate

+972 3 5670 424
Yuval.Josephsberg@s- horowitz.com

Natalie Rasin

associate

+972.3.5670633
NATALIE.RASIN@S-HOROWITZ.COM

Bar Olmert

associate

+972.3.5670700
BAR.OLMERT@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Aran Segal

associate

+972.3.5670646
Aran.Segal@s-horowitz.com

Noa Shmueli

associate

+972.3.5670700
noa.shmueli@s-horowitz.com

Tommy Damba

associate

+972.3.5670688
tommy.damba@s-horowitz.com

Yael Luthi

associate

+972.3.5670444
YAEL.LUTHI@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Yael Viernik

associate

+972.3.7457448
YAEL.VIERNIK@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Lior Pollak

associate

+972.3.5670220
lior.pollak@s-horowitz.com

Bat Chen Avrutsky

associate

+972.3.5670745
batchen.avrutsky@s-horowitz.com

Intissar Zubiedat

associate

+972.3.7458201
intissar.zubiedat@s-horowitz.com

Shoham Raz

associate

+972.3.5670760
shoham.raz@s-horowitz.com

Snier Hadad

associate

972.3.5675228
snier.hadad@s-horowitz.co.il

Hoshen Lee Ben-Shitrit

associate

972.3.5675240
hoshen.ben-shitrit@s-horowitz.co.il

Or Cohen

associate

972.3.7457466
or.cohen@s-Horowitz.co.il

Sagi Lapid

associate

972.3.5670700
sagi.lapid@s-horowitz.com

Shany Sapir

associate

972.3.5670444
shany.sapir@s-horowitz.com

Yamit Cohen

associate

972.3.5670700
yamit.cohen@s-horowitz.co.il

Renen Baranowitz

associate

972.3.5670700
renen.baranovizh@s-horowitz.co.il

Eden Weiss

associate

972.3.5670700
Eden.Weiss@s-horowitz.com

Oded Kramer

associate

972.3.5670815
oded.kramer@s.horowitz.com

Julieta Taicher

associate

972.3.5670700
julieta.taicher@s-horowitz.co.il

Or Schaffer

associate

972.3.5670864
Or. Schaffer@s-horowitz.com

Amitai Gimani

associate

972.3.5670700
amitai.gimani@s-horowitz.com

Ori Livnat

associate

972.3.5670700
ori.livnat@s-horowitz.com

Lior Shmueli

associate

972.3.5670633
Lior.shmueli@s-horowitz.com

Yamit Cohen

associate

972.3.5670700
yamit.cohen@s-horowitz.com