Yehoshua (Shuki) Horesh

partner

+972.3.5670618
evelinb@s-horowitz.com

Alex Hertman

partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Tal Band

partner

+972.3.5670633
talb@s-horowitz.com

Ehud (Udi) Arzi

partner

+972.3.5670614
ehuda@s-horowitz.com

Aharon (Anthony) Bloch

partner

+972.3.5670631
anthonyb@s-horowitz.com

Avi Ordo

partner

+972.3.5670876
avio@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Kastiel

partner

+972.3.5670628
avigailk@s-horowitz.com

Amir Caspari

partner

+972.3.5670618
amirc@s-horowitz.com

Clifford Davis

partner

+972.3.5670631
cliffordd@s-horowitz.com

Eliya Zunz Koller

partner

+972.3.5670614
eliyaz@s-horowitz.com

Michelle Liberman

partner

+972.3.5670631
michellel@s-horowitz.com

Hagai Doron

partner

+972.3.5670614
hagaid@s-horowitz.com

Ran Vogel

partner

+972.3.5670633
ranv@s-horowitz.com

Benjamin (Benny) Sheffer

partner

+972.3.5670614
benjamins@s-horowitz.com

Mordehay (Moti) Malca

partner

+972.3.5670646
motim@s-horowitz.com

Leor Nouman

partner

+972.3.5670838
leorn@s-horowitz.com

Orit Yolles-Dabby

partner

+972.3.5670870
ority@s-horowitz.com

Eyal Doron

partner

+972.3.5670628
eyald@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Phillip (Phil) Waldoks

partner

+972.3.5670868
philw@s-horowitz.com

Amit Steinman

partner

+972.3.5670844
amits@s-horowitz.com

Pnina Sheffer Emmanuel

partner

+972.3.5670602
pninas@s-horowitz.com

Ronen Brumer

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronenb@s-horowitz.com

Guy Firer

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyf@s-horowitz.com

Dovev Apel

partner

+972.3.5670876
doveva@s-horowitz.com

Ofir Pozner

partner

+972.3.5670750
ofirp@s-horowitz.com

Eran Bezalel

partner

+972.3.5670772
eranbe@s-horowitz.com

Ophir Kaplan

partner

+972.3.5670838
ophirk@s-horowitz.com

Noam Blei

partner

+972.3.5670876
noamb@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Moran Katz

partner

+972.3.5670876
morank@s-horowitz.com

Lior Mimon

partner

+972.3.5670750
liorm@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Noa Glazer-Becher

partner

+972.3.5670604
noag@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Perah Rossler

partner

+972.3.5670604
perahr@s-horowitz.com

Evyatar Azulay

partner

+972.3.5670772
evyatara@s-horowitz.com

Guy Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyw@s-horowitz.com

Shlomi Delgo

partner

+972.3.5670844
shlomid@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Katz

partner

+972.3.7457443
giladk@s-horowitz.com

Amir Assali

partner

+972.3.5670868
amir.assali@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Gitit Levin Grinberg

partner

+972.3.5670614
gititl@s-horowitz.com

Keith Shaw

partner

+972.3.5670631
keiths@s-horowitz.com

Yair Ziv

partner

+972.3.5670876
yairz@s-horowitz.com

Meital Malkiel Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670480
meitalm@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Scheuerman

partner

+972.3.7457430
tomersho@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Moti Saban

partner

+972.3.5670838
moti.saban@s-horowitz.com

Nicolas Gips

partner

+972.3.5670772
nicolas.gips@s-horowitz.com

Inbal Miles Rachman

partner

+972.3.5670868
inbal.miles@s-horowitz.com
Amit Becher

Amit Becher

partner

+972.3.5670602
amit.becher@s-horowitz.com

Hagar Pines

partner

+972.3.5670772
hagar.pines@s-horowitz.com

Yael Rosenberg-Rubin

partner

+972.3.5670602
yaelr@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Shlomit Wallerstein

partner

+972.3.5670629
shlomit.wallerstein@s-horowitz.com

Hugh Kowarsky

counselor

+972.3.5670646
hughk@s-horowitz.com

Leor Meller

associate

+972.3.5670604
leorm@s-horowitz.com

Adi Hoffman

associate

+972.3.5670605
adi.hoffman@s-horowitz.com

Zohar Kasulin-Boneh

associate

+972.3.5670876
zohar.boneh@s-horowitz.com

Miriam Zaltsman

associate

+972.3.5670628
miriam.kogan@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

associate

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Tal Glezer

associate

+972.3.5670604
tal.glezer@s-horowitz.com

Ronny Politi

associate

+972.3.5670772
ronny.politi@s-horowitz.com

Eliezer (Eli) Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670868
eliezer.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Ilan Golod

associate

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Aviv Halperin

associate

+972.3.5670481
aviv.halperin@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Chen Zaefen

associate

+972.3.5670772
chen.zaefen@s-horowitz.com

Katia Leokumovich

associate

+972.3.5670633
katia.leokumovich@s-horowitz.com

Hadas Lavi-Benderman

associate

+972.3.5670604
hadas.lavi@s-horowitz.com

Adi Karni Amar

associate

+972.3.5670467
adi.karni@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Volinsky

associate

+972.3.5670442
avigail.volinsky@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Liraz Zehavi

associate

+972.3.5670844
liirz.zehavi@s-horowitz.com

Adam Levitan

associate

+972.3.5670893
adam.levitan@s-horowitz.com

Ori Oz

associate

+972.3.5670444
ori.amiras@s-horowitz.com

Keren Harpaz Fogel

associate

+972.3.5670838
keren.harpaz@s-horowitz.com

Tal Hants

associate

+972.3.5670490
tal.hants@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Shimonovitz

associate

+972.3.5670628
itamar.shimonovitz@s-horowitz.com

Joseph Mittelman

associate

+972.3.5670444
yossef.mittelman@s-horowitz.com

Moshe Ashkenazi

associate

+972.3.5670444
moshe.ashkenazi@s-horowitz.com

Moshe Zilberberg

associate

+972.3.5670628
moshe.zilberberg@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Shani

associate

+972.3.5670870
tomer.shani@s-horowitz.com

Tammy Riesenberg

associate

+972.3.5670480
tammy.riesenberg@s-horowitz.com

Ariad Porat

associate

+972.3.5670440
ariad.porat@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Gafni

associate

+972.3.5670876
gilad.gafni@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Barack Lifshits

associate

+972.3.5670488
barak.lifshits@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Shira Revivo

associate

+972.3.5670480
shira.revivo.zada@s-horowitz.com

Dikla Eltahan

associate

+972.3.5670446
dikla.eltahan@s-horowitz.com

Lioz Epstein

associate

+972.3.5670618
lioz.epstein@s-horowitz.com

Ron Libson

associate

+972.3.5670646
ron.libson@s-horowitz.com

Atalya Shitrit-Gavrielov

associate

+972.3.5670490
atalya.shitrit@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670460
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Nir Shaaltiel

associate

+972.3.5670480
Nir.Shaaltiel@s-horowitz.com

Israel Klein

associate

+972.3.5670460
israel.klein@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Carmit Soliman

associate

+972.3.5670633
Carmit.Soliman@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Or Pi-ell

associate

+972.3.5670772
or.pi-ell@s-horowitz.com

Lina Makhuli

associate

+972.3.5670750
Lina.Makhuli@s-horowitz.com

Lance Blumenthal

associate

+972.3.5670480
lance.blumenthal@s-horowitz.com

Zmira Joseph Arbel

associate

+972.3.5670623
Zmira.Arbel@s-horowitz.com

Eti Wissotzky-Cohen

associate

+972.3.5670844
eti.wissotzky@s-horowitz.com

Liat Amoyal-Gozlan

associate

+972.3.5670700
liat.gozlan@s-horowitz.co.il

Sapir Glassman Brindt

associate

+972.3.7457430
sapir.glassman@s-horowitz.com

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Nave Dayagi

associate

+972.3.5670772
nave.dayagi@s-horowitz.com

Daniel Ovadia

associate

+972.3.7457430
daniel.ovadia@s-horowitz.com

Guy Dvory

associate

+972.3.5670844
guy.dvory@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Pinchas Crown

associate

+972.3.5670618
Pinchas.Crown@s-horowitz.com

Ira Hardy

associate

+972.3.5670772
ira.hardy@s-horowitz.com

Inbar Kimhi-Levy

associate

Inbar.Kimhi@s-horowitz.co.il

Dr. Talya Ponchek

associate

+972.3.5670876
Talya.Ponchek@s-horowitz.com

Hadas Tal-Rechtman

associate

+972.3.7457430
hadas.tal-rechtman@s-horowitz.com

Shiri Liberman-Shalev

associate

+972.3.5670688
shiri.liberman-shalev@s-horowitz.com

Daniel Silverman

associate

+972.3.5670826
daniel.silverman@s-horowitz.com

Dafni Bar Nathan

associate

+972.3.7457430
Dafni.Bar-Nathan@s-horowitz.com

Einat Solnik

associate

+972.3.7457430
Einat.Solnik@s-horowitz.com

Matan Sasson

associate

+972.3.5670471
Matan.Sasson@s-horowitz.com

Liat Yahalom

associate

+972.3.5670416
liat.yahalom@s-horowitz.com

Michal Abramovich

associate

+972 (0)3 5670700
michal.abramovich@s-horowitz.com

Amir Elya

associate

+972.3.5670406
amir.elya@s-horowitz.com

Sharon Danieli

associate

+972.3.7457430
sharon.danieli@s-horowitz.com

Addie Hirschkorn-Klein

associate

Addie.klein@s-horowitz.co.il

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Nathaniel Lavi

associate

+972.3.7457430
nathaniel.lavi@s-horowitz.com

Avi Sarvianski

associate

+972.3.5670674
avi.sarvianski@s-horowitz.com

Offir Shir-Raz

associate

+972.3.7457430
offir.shir-raz@s-horowitz.com

Adi Hillel-Zeevi

associate

+972.3.5670628
adi.hillel-zeevi@s-horowitz.co.il

Natalie Reznik

associate

+972.3.5670817
Natalie.Reznik@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com

Lotem Zagagy

associate

+972.3.5670809
Lotem.Zagagy@s-horowitz.com

Yoav Schmidt

associate

Yoav.Schmidt@s-horowitz.co.il
Shira Flugelman

Shira Flugelman

associate

+972.3.5670700
Shira.Flugelman@s-horowitz.com

Tal Sticker

associate

972.3.5670700+
Tal.Sticker@s-horowitz.com

Rotem Bavli Dvir

associate

Rotem.Bavli@s-horowitz.co.il
Hillel Segal

Hillel Segal

associate

+972.3.5670700
Hillel.Segal@s-horowitz.com
Rivka Ariel

Rivka Ariel

associate

+972.3.5670700
rivka.ariel@s-horowitz.com
Yarden Encab

Yarden Enacab Yarom

associate

+972.3.5670700
Yarden.Enacab@s-horowitz.com

Noa Klepper

associate

+972.3.5670700
Noa.klepper@s-horowitz.co.il

Avital Amrany

associate

+972.3.7458211
Avital.Amrany@S-Horowitz.co.il

Liat Mayoni

associate

+972.3.5670700
liat.mayoni@s-horowitz.co.il

Noa Dvir Bar-Tur

associate

972.3.5670700
Noa.dvir@s-horowitz.com
maya Isbi

Maya Isbi

associate

+972.3.5670700
Maya.Isbi@s-horowitz.com

Michal Udvin

associate

+972.3.5670700
Michal.Udvin@s-horowitz.co.il

Ido Porat

associate

+972.3.5670700
ido.porat@s-horowitz.co.il

David Tirosh

associate

+972.3.5670700
david.tirosh@s-horowitz.co.il

Tomer Tzror

associate

972.3.5670448
tomer.tzror@s-horowitz.co.il

Ori Livni

associate

972.3.5670838+
ori.livni@s-horowitz.co.il

Omer Machluf

associate

+972.3.5670700
omer.machluf@s-horowitz.com

Yehuda Goldman

associate

+972.3.7458233
yehuda.goldman@s-horowitz.co.il

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Sofia Tabachi

associate

+972.3.5670700
SOFIA.TABACHI@S-HOROWITZ

Esti Almagor-Danan

associate

+972.3.5670700
esti.almagor@s-horowitz.co.il

Liat Tapiero

associate

liat.tapiero@s-horowitz.co.il

Yaron Dagan

associate

+972.3.5670602
yaron.dagan@s-horowitz.co.il

Yehuda Robbins

associate

+972.548300354
Yehuda.Robbins@S-Horowitz.co.il

Dan Tirosh

associate

+972.3.5670700
dan.tirosh@s-horowitz.co.il

Eran Hengaly

associate

+972.3.5670817
eran.hengaly@s-horowitz.co.il

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Gil Zangi

associate

+972.3.5670700
Gil.Zangi@S -Horowitz.co.il

Jenny Shostak

associate

+972.3.5670400
Jenny.Shostak@s-horowitz.co.il