Alex Hertman

partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Amir Caspari

partner

+972.3.5670618
amirc@s-horowitz.com

Eliya Zunz Koller

partner

+972.3.5670614
eliyaz@s-horowitz.com

Ran Vogel

partner

+972.3.5670633
ranv@s-horowitz.com

Benjamin (Benny) Sheffer

partner

+972.3.5670614
benjamins@s-horowitz.com

Orit Yolles-Dabby

partner

+972.3.5670870
ority@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Pnina Sheffer Emmanuel

partner

+972.3.5670602
pninas@s-horowitz.com

Ronen Brumer

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronenb@s-horowitz.com

Dovev Apel

partner

+972.3.5670876
doveva@s-horowitz.com

Eran Bezalel

partner

+972.3.5670772
eranbe@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Lior Mimon

partner

+972.3.5670750
liorm@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Perah Rossler

partner

+972.3.5670604
perahr@s-horowitz.com

Evyatar Azulay

partner

+972.3.5670772
evyatara@s-horowitz.com

Guy Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyw@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Katz

partner

+972.3.7457443
giladk@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Meital Malkiel Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670480
meitalm@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Scheuerman

partner

+972.3.7457430
tomersho@s-horowitz.com

Nicolas Gips

partner

+972.3.5670772
nicolas.gips@s-horowitz.com

Hagar Pines Ginzburg

partner

+972.3.5670772
hagar.pines@s-horowitz.com

Adi Hoffman

partner

+972.3.5670605
adi.hoffman@s-horowitz.com

Ronny Politi

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronny.politi@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

partner

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Marina Roizer Sela

partner

+972.3.5670772
marina.roizer@s-horowirz.com

Ilan Golod

partner

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Zohar Kasulin-Boneh

associate

+972.3.5670876
zohar.boneh@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Chen Zaefen

associate

+972.3.5670772
chen.zaefen@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Volinsky

associate

+972.3.5670442
avigail.volinsky@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Ori Oz

associate

+972.3.5670444
ori.amiras@s-horowitz.com

Joseph Mittelman

associate

+972.3.5670444
yossef.mittelman@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Shira Revivo

associate

+972.3.5670480
shira.revivo.zada@s-horowitz.com

Atalya Shitrit

associate

+972.3.5670490
atalya.shitrit@s-horowitz.com

Nir Shaaltiel

associate

+972.3.5670480
Nir.Shaaltiel@s-horowitz.com

Israel Klein

associate

+972.3.5670460
israel.klein@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Or Pi-ell

associate

+972.3.5670772
or.pi-ell@s-horowitz.com

Lina Makhuli

associate

+972.3.5670750
Lina.Makhuli@s-horowitz.com

Lance Blumenthal

associate

+972.3.5670480
lance.blumenthal@s-horowitz.com

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Ira Hardy

associate

+972.3.5670772
ira.hardy@s-horowitz.com

Michal Abramovich

associate

+972 (0)3 5670700
michal.abramovich@s-horowitz.com

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Natalie Reznik

associate

+972.3.5670817
Natalie.Reznik@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com

Yoav Schmidt

associate

Yoav.Schmidt@s-horowitz.co.il
Rivka Ariel

Rivka Ariel

associate

+972.3.5670700
rivka.ariel@s-horowitz.com

Avital Amrany

associate

+972.3.7458211
Avital.Amrany@S-Horowitz.co.il

Liat Mayoni

associate

+972.3.5670700
liat.mayoni@s-horowitz.co.il

Noa Dvir Bar-Tur

associate

972.3.5670700
Noa.dvir@s-horowitz.com
maya Isbi

Maya Isbi

associate

+972.3.5670700
Maya.Isbi@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Tzror

associate

972.3.5670448
tomer.tzror@s-horowitz.co.il

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Sofia Tabachi

associate

+972.3.5670700
SOFIA.TABACHI@S-HOROWITZ

Yaron Dagan

associate

+972.3.5670602
yaron.dagan@s-horowitz.co.il

Yehuda Robbins

associate

+972.548300354
Yehuda.Robbins@S-Horowitz.co.il

Dan Tirosh

associate

+972.3.5670700
dan.tirosh@s-horowitz.co.il

Eran Hengaly

associate

+972.3.5670817
eran.hengaly@s-horowitz.co.il

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Yuval Josephsberg

associate

+972 3 5670 424
Yuval.Josephsberg@s- horowitz.com

Bar Olmert

associate

+972.3.5670700
BAR.OLMERT@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Noa Shmueli

associate

+972.3.5670700
noa.shmueli@s-horowitz.com

Lior Pollak

associate

+972.3.5670220
lior.pollak@s-horowitz.com

Intissar Zubiedat

associate

+972.3.7458201
intissar.zubiedat@s-horowitz.com

Shoham Raz

associate

+972.3.5670760
shoham.raz@s-horowitz.com

Or Cohen

associate

972.3.7457466
or.cohen@s-Horowitz.co.il

Sagi Lapid

associate

972.3.5670700
sagi.lapid@s-horowitz.com

Shany Sapir

associate

972.3.5670444
shany.sapir@s-horowitz.com

Yamit Cohen

associate

972.3.5670700
yamit.cohen@s-horowitz.co.il

Renen Baranowitz

associate

972.3.5670700
renen.baranovizh@s-horowitz.co.il

Or Schaffer

associate

972.3.5670864
Or. Schaffer@s-horowitz.com

Amitai Gimani

associate

972.3.5670700
amitai.gimani@s-horowitz.com

Ori Livnat

associate

972.3.5670700
ori.livnat@s-horowitz.com

Lior Shmueli

associate

972.3.5670633
Lior.shmueli@s-horowitz.com

Yuval Nir

associate

+972.2.984336
Yuval.Nir@s-horowitz.com

Hadar Assis-Tamir

associate

+972.3.5670602
Hadar.assis@s-horowitz.com

David Frug

associate

+972.3.5670700
David.frug@s-horowitz.com

Erez Oded

associate

+972.3.5670480
Erez.oded@s-horowitz.com

Tal Habas

associate

+972.3.5670426
tal.habas@s-horowitz.com

Tair Ben Zeev

associate

+972.3.5670700
tair.bnzeev@s-horowitz.com

Aia Diab

associate

+972.3.5670700
aia.diab@s-horowitz.com

Tamuz Ehrenberg

associate

+972.3.5670700
Tamuz.Ehrenberg@s-horowitz.com

Roni Gal On

associate

+972.3.5670633
Roni.Galon@s-horowitz.com

Yahel Cohen

associate