Avi Ordo

partner

+972.3.5670633
avio@s-horowitz.com

Hagai Doron

partner

+972.3.5670614
hagaid@s-horowitz.com

Ran Vogel

partner

+972.3.5670876
ranv@s-horowitz.com

Eyal Doron

partner

+972.3.5670628
eyald@s-horowitz.com

Amit Steinman

Co-Managing Partner

+972.3.5670844
amits@s-horowitz.com

Guy Firer

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyf@s-horowitz.com

Ophir Kaplan

partner

+972.3.5670838
ophirk@s-horowitz.com

Moran Katz

partner

+972.3.5670876
morank@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Eyal Brook

partner

+972.3.5670876
Eyal.Brook@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Scheuerman

partner

+972.3.7457430
tomersho@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Gafni

partner

+972.3.5670633
gilad.gafni@s-horowitz.com

Liraz Zehavi

partner

+972.3.5670844
liraz.zehavi@s-horowitz.com

Eti Wissotzky-Cohen

partner

+972.3.5670844
eti.wissotzky@s-horowitz.com

Gili Regev

associate

+972.3.5670876
gili.regev@s-horowitz.com

Adam Levitan

associate

+972.3.5670893
adam.levitan@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670604
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Ron Libson

associate

+972.3.5670646
ron.libson@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Sharon Danieli

associate

+972.3.7457430
sharon.danieli@s-horowitz.com

Nathaniel Lavi

associate

+972.3.5670876
nathaniel.lavi@s-horowitz.com
Yarden Encab

Yarden Enacab Yarom

associate

+972.3.5670633
Yarden.Enacab@s-horowitz.com

Stav Ben Hamo

associate

+972.3.5670633
STAV.BEN-HAMO@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Yuval Cohen

associate

+972.3.5670700
yuval.cohen@s-horowitz.com

Liel Uziahu

associate

+972.3.5670614
liel.uziahu@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Roisblatt

associate

+972.3.7137025
ohad.roisblatt@s-horowitz.com

Nurit Laxer

associate

+972.3.5670964
Nurit.laxer@s-horowitz.com