Yehoshua (Shuki) Horesh

senior partner

+972.3.5670618
evelinb@s-horowitz.com

Alex Hertman

senior partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Amir Caspari

partner

+972.3.5670618
amirc@s-horowitz.com

Benjamin (Benny) Sheffer

Co-Managing Partner

+972.3.5670614
benjamins@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Eran Bezalel

Co-Managing Partner

+972.3.5670772
eranbe@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Lior Mimon

partner

+972.3.5670750
liorm@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Katz

partner

+972.3.7457443
giladk@s-horowitz.com

Meital Malkiel Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670480
meitalm@s-horowitz.com

Nicolas Gips

partner

+972.3.5670772
nicolas.gips@s-horowitz.com

Yael Rosenberg-Rubin

partner

+972.3.5670602
yaelr@s-horowitz.com

Hagar Pines Ginzburg

partner

+972.3.5670772
hagar.pines@s-horowitz.com

Adi Hoffman

partner

+972.3.5670605
adi.hoffman@s-horowitz.com

Ronny Politi

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronny.politi@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

partner

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Ilan Golod

partner

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

partner

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Ori Oz

partner

+972.3.5670444
ori.amiras@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Volinsky

associate

+972.3.5670442
avigail.volinsky@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Nir Shaaltiel

associate

+972.3.5670480
Nir.Shaaltiel@s-horowitz.com

Atalya Shitrit

associate

+972.3.5670490
atalya.shitrit@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Lance Blumenthal

associate

+972.3.5670480
lance.blumenthal@s-horowitz.com

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Liat Yahalom

associate

+972.3.5670700
LIAT.YAHALOM@S-HOROWITZ.COM

Michal Abramovich

associate

+972 (0)3 5670700
michal.abramovich@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Yoav Schmidt

associate

Yoav.Schmidt@s-horowitz.co.il

Noa Dvir Bar-Tur

associate

972.3.5670700
Noa.dvir@s-horowitz.com
maya Isbi

Maya Isbi

associate

+972.3.5670700
Maya.Isbi@s-horowitz.com

Tal Sticker

associate

+972.3.5670700
tal.sticker@s-horowitz.com

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Bat Chen Avrutsky

associate

+972.3.5670745
batchen.avrutsky@s-horowitz.com

Bar Olmert

associate

+972.3.5670700
BAR.OLMERT@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Lior Pollak

associate

+972.3.5670220
lior.pollak@s-horowitz.com

Noa Shmueli

associate

+972.3.5670700
noa.shmueli@s-horowitz.com

Shoham Raz

associate

+972.3.5670760
shoham.raz@s-horowitz.com

Or Cohen

associate

972.3.7457466
or.cohen@s-Horowitz.co.il

David Frug

associate

+972.3.5670700
David.frug@s-horowitz.com

Zofit Cohen

associate

972.3.7548220
zofit.cohen@s-horowitz.com

Rotem Gelman Kislev

associate

+972.3.7457496
rotem.gelman-kislev@s-horowitz.com

Tal Weinberg

associate

+972.3.7457476
tal.weinberg@s-horowitz.com

Yehonatan Lankry

associate

+972.3.5670409
yehonatan.lankry@s-horowitz.com

Yonatan Fisher

associate

+972.3.5670614
yonatan.fisher@s-horowitz.com

Ofir Shaller

associate

+972.3.7457460
ofir.shaller@s-horowitz.com

Noa Wilner

associate

+972.3.5670633
noa.wilner@s-horowitz.com

Shachar Eybi

associate

+972.3.5670480
Shachar.Eybi@s-horowitz.com

Mishael Assaf

associate

+972.3.5670737
mishael.assaf@s-horowitz.com

Shaked Buznach

associate

+972.3.5670626
Shaked.buznach@s-horowitz.com

Elad David Moshe

associate

+972.3.5670772
elad.moshe@s-horowitz.com

Mordechai Mahalo

associate

+972.5670895
mordechai.mahalo@s-horowitz.com

Noa Elyakim

associate

+972.3.5670772
noa.elyakim@s-horowitz.com

Dar Jacobovitz

associate

+972.3.5670700
Dar.jacobovitz@s-horowitz.com