Alex Hertman

senior partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Ehud (Udi) Arzi

Chairman of the Board

+972.3.5670614
ehuda@s-horowitz.com

Aharon (Anthony) Bloch

partner

+972.3.5670631
anthonyb@s-horowitz.com

Clifford Davis

partner

+972.3.5670631
cliffordd@s-horowitz.com

Michelle Liberman

partner

+972.3.5670631
michellel@s-horowitz.com

Eyal Doron

partner

+972.3.5670628
eyald@s-horowitz.com

Phillip (Phil) Waldoks

of counsel

+972.3.5670868
philw@s-horowitz.com

Guy Firer

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyf@s-horowitz.com

Ophir Kaplan

partner

+972.3.5670838
ophirk@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Shlomi Delgo

partner

+972.3.5670844
shlomid@s-horowitz.com

Amir Assali

partner

+972.3.5670868
amir.assali@s-horowitz.com

Keith Shaw

partner

+972.3.5670631
keiths@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Hugh Kowarsky

of counsel

+972.3.5670646
hughk@s-horowitz.com

Liraz Zehavi

partner

+972.3.5670844
liraz.zehavi@s-horowitz.com

Gili Regev

associate

+972.3.5670876
gili.regev@s-horowitz.com

Tammy Riesenberg

associate

+972.3.5670480
tammy.riesenberg@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670604
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Ron Libson

associate

+972.3.5670646
ron.libson@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Nathaniel Lavi

associate

+972.3.5670876
nathaniel.lavi@s-horowitz.com

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Eden Halpert

associate

+ 972.3.5670868
Eden.halpert@s-horowitz.co.il

Snier Hadad

associate

972.3.5675228
snier.hadad@s-horowitz.co.il

Jiries Elias

associate

+972.3.5670836
jiries.elias@s-horowitz.com

Liel Uziahu

associate

+972.3.5670614
liel.uziahu@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Roisblatt

associate

+972.3.7137025
ohad.roisblatt@s-horowitz.com

Ashly Eckerling

associate

+972.3.5670700
Ashly.Eckerling@s-horowitz.com