Alex Hertman

partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Ehud (Udi) Arzi

partner

+972.3.5670614
ehuda@s-horowitz.com

Aharon (Anthony) Bloch

partner

+972.3.5670631
anthonyb@s-horowitz.com

Clifford Davis

partner

+972.3.5670631
cliffordd@s-horowitz.com

Michelle Liberman

partner

+972.3.5670631
michellel@s-horowitz.com

Eyal Doron

partner

+972.3.5670628
eyald@s-horowitz.com

Phillip (Phil) Waldoks

partner

+972.3.5670868
philw@s-horowitz.com

Guy Firer

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyf@s-horowitz.com

Ophir Kaplan

partner

+972.3.5670838
ophirk@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Shlomi Delgo

partner

+972.3.5670844
shlomid@s-horowitz.com

Amir Assali

partner

+972.3.5670868
amir.assali@s-horowitz.com

Keith Shaw

partner

+972.3.5670631
keiths@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Inbal Miles Rachman

partner

+972.3.5670868
inbal.miles@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Shlomit Wallerstein

partner

+972.3.5670629
shlomit.wallerstein@s-horowitz.com

Hugh Kowarsky

counselor

+972.3.5670646
hughk@s-horowitz.com

Tal Glezer

associate

+972.3.5670604
tal.glezer@s-horowitz.com

Liraz Zehavi

associate

+972.3.5670844
liirz.zehavi@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Shimonovitz

associate

+972.3.5670628
itamar.shimonovitz@s-horowitz.com

Tammy Riesenberg

associate

+972.3.5670480
tammy.riesenberg@s-horowitz.com

Ron Libson

associate

+972.3.5670646
ron.libson@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670460
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Dafni Bar Nathan

associate

+972.3.7457430
Dafni.Bar-Nathan@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Einat Solnik

associate

+972.3.7457430
Einat.Solnik@s-horowitz.com

Adi Hillel-Zeevi

associate

+972.3.5670628
adi.hillel-zeevi@s-horowitz.co.il

Rotem Bavli Dvir

associate

Rotem.Bavli@s-horowitz.co.il
Hillel Segal

Hillel Segal

associate

+972.3.5670700
Hillel.Segal@s-horowitz.com

Noa Klepper

associate

+972.3.5670700
Noa.klepper@s-horowitz.co.il

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Esti Almagor-Danan

associate

+972.3.5670700
esti.almagor@s-horowitz.co.il

Gil Zangi

associate

+972.3.5670700
Gil.Zangi@S -Horowitz.co.il

Eden Halpert

associate

+ 972.3.5670868
Eden.halpert@s-horowitz.co.il