Alex Hertman

partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Ehud (Udi) Arzi

partner

+972.3.5670614
ehuda@s-horowitz.com

Avi Ordo

partner

+972.3.5670876
avio@s-horowitz.com

Eliya Zunz Koller

partner

+972.3.5670614
eliyaz@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Ophir Kaplan

partner

+972.3.5670838
ophirk@s-horowitz.com

Moran Katz

partner

+972.3.5670876
morank@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Perah Rossler

partner

+972.3.5670604
perahr@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Shlomit Wallerstein

partner

+972.3.5670629
shlomit.wallerstein@s-horowitz.com

Hugh Kowarsky

counselor

+972.3.5670646
hughk@s-horowitz.com

Tal Glezer

associate

+972.3.5670604
tal.glezer@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Gafni

associate

+972.3.5670876
gilad.gafni@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Lioz Epstein

associate

+972.3.5670618
lioz.epstein@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670460
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Israel Klein

associate

+972.3.5670460
israel.klein@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Carmit Soliman

associate

+972.3.5670633
Carmit.Soliman@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Inbar Kimhi-Levy

associate

Inbar.Kimhi@s-horowitz.co.il

Dr. Talya Ponchek

associate

+972.3.5670876
Talya.Ponchek@s-horowitz.com

Dafni Bar Nathan

associate

+972.3.7457430
Dafni.Bar-Nathan@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Einat Solnik

associate

+972.3.7457430
Einat.Solnik@s-horowitz.com

Rotem Bavli Dvir

associate

Rotem.Bavli@s-horowitz.co.il
Hillel Segal

Hillel Segal

associate

+972.3.5670700
Hillel.Segal@s-horowitz.com
Yarden Encab

Yarden Enacab Yarom

associate

+972.3.5670700
Yarden.Enacab@s-horowitz.com

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Sofia Tabachi

associate

+972.3.5670700
SOFIA.TABACHI@S-HOROWITZ

Yehuda Robbins

associate

+972.548300354
Yehuda.Robbins@S-Horowitz.co.il

Eran Hengaly

associate

+972.3.5670817
eran.hengaly@s-horowitz.co.il

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Jenny Shostak

associate

+972.3.5670400
Jenny.Shostak@s-horowitz.co.il