Alex Hertman

senior partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Ehud (Udi) Arzi

Chairman of the Board

+972.3.5670614
ehuda@s-horowitz.com

Avi Ordo

partner

+972.3.5670633
avio@s-horowitz.com

Eliya Zunz Koller

partner

+972.3.5670614
eliyaz@s-horowitz.com

Eyal Doron

partner

+972.3.5670628
eyald@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Moran Katz

partner

+972.3.5670876
morank@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Perah Rossler

partner

+972.3.5670604
perahr@s-horowitz.com

Guy Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyw@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

partner

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Ilan Golod

partner

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

partner

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Gafni

partner

+972.3.5670633
gilad.gafni@s-horowitz.com

Gili Regev

associate

+972.3.5670876
gili.regev@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670604
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Ron Libson

associate

+972.3.5670646
ron.libson@s-horowitz.com

Israel Klein

associate

+972.3.5670460
israel.klein@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com
Yarden Encab

Yarden Enacab Yarom

associate

+972.3.5670633
Yarden.Enacab@s-horowitz.com

Sofia Tabachi

associate

+972.3.5670700
SOFIA.TABACHI@S-HOROWITZ

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Yehuda Robbins

associate

+972.3.5670876
Yehuda.Robbins@S-Horowitz.co.il

Zohar Malul

associate

972.3.5670876
ZOHAR.MALUL@S-HOROWITZ.COM

Maya Ganor

associate

+972.3.5670700
maya.ganor@s-horowitz.com

Yahel Cohen

associate

Shachar Eybi

associate

+972.3.5670480
Shachar.Eybi@s-horowitz.com

Mishael Assaf

associate

+972.3.5670737
mishael.assaf@s-horowitz.com

Amit Ben-Yair

associate

+972.3.5670633
amit.ben-yair@s-horowitz.com

Liel Uziahu

associate

+972.3.5670614
liel.uziahu@s-horowitz.com

Mordechai Mahalo

associate

+972.5670895
mordechai.mahalo@s-horowitz.com

Ashly Eckerling

associate

+972.3.5670700
Ashly.Eckerling@s-horowitz.com