Ehud (Udi) Arzi

partner

+972.3.5670614
ehuda@s-horowitz.com

Aharon (Anthony) Bloch

partner

+972.3.5670631
anthonyb@s-horowitz.com

Clifford Davis

partner

+972.3.5670631
cliffordd@s-horowitz.com

Michelle Liberman

partner

+972.3.5670631
michellel@s-horowitz.com

Phillip (Phil) Waldoks

partner

+972.3.5670868
philw@s-horowitz.com

Amit Steinman

partner

+972.3.5670844
amits@s-horowitz.com

Guy Firer

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyf@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Shlomi Delgo

partner

+972.3.5670844
shlomid@s-horowitz.com

Amir Assali

partner

+972.3.5670868
amir.assali@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Liraz Zehavi

associate

+972.3.5670844
liirz.zehavi@s-horowitz.com

Tammy Riesenberg

associate

+972.3.5670480
tammy.riesenberg@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670460
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Eti Wissotzky-Cohen

associate

+972.3.5670844
eti.wissotzky@s-horowitz.com

Guy Dvory

associate

+972.3.5670844
guy.dvory@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Noa Klepper

associate

+972.3.5670700
Noa.klepper@s-horowitz.co.il

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Esti Almagor-Danan

associate

+972.3.5670700
esti.almagor@s-horowitz.co.il

Yael Viernik

associate

+972.3.7457448
YAEL.VIERNIK@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Lior Pollak

associate

+972.3.5670220
lior.pollak@s-horowitz.com

Snier Hadad

associate

972.3.5675228
snier.hadad@s-horowitz.co.il

Eden Weiss

associate

972.3.5670700
Eden.Weiss@s-horowitz.com