Avi Ordo

partner

+972.3.5670876
avio@s-horowitz.com

Ran Vogel

partner

+972.3.5670633
ranv@s-horowitz.com

Mordehay (Moti) Malca

partner

+972.3.5670646
motim@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Amit Steinman

partner

+972.3.5670844
amits@s-horowitz.com

Dovev Apel

partner

+972.3.5670876
doveva@s-horowitz.com

Ophir Kaplan

partner

+972.3.5670838
ophirk@s-horowitz.com

Perah Rossler

partner

+972.3.5670604
perahr@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Scheuerman

partner

+972.3.7457430
tomersho@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Miriam Zaltsman

partner

+972.3.5670628
miriam.zaltsman@s-horowitz.co.il

Zohar Kasulin-Boneh

associate

+972.3.5670876
zohar.boneh@s-horowitz.com

Aviv Halperin

associate

+972.3.5670481
aviv.halperin@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Adam Levitan

associate

+972.3.5670893
adam.levitan@s-horowitz.com

Ariad Porat

associate

+972.3.5670440
ariad.porat@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Gafni

associate

+972.3.5670876
gilad.gafni@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Eti Wissotzky-Cohen

associate

+972.3.5670844
eti.wissotzky@s-horowitz.com

Guy Dvory

associate

+972.3.5670844
guy.dvory@s-horowitz.com

Pinchas Crown

associate

+972.3.5670618
Pinchas.Crown@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Talya Ponchek

associate

+972.3.5670876
Talya.Ponchek@s-horowitz.com

Hadas Tal-Rechtman

associate

+972.3.7457430
hadas.tal-rechtman@s-horowitz.com

Shiri Liberman-Shalev

associate

+972.3.5670688
shiri.liberman-shalev@s-horowitz.com

Addie Hirschkorn-Klein

associate

Addie.klein@s-horowitz.co.il
Yarden Encab

Yarden Enacab Yarom

associate

+972.3.5670700
Yarden.Enacab@s-horowitz.com

Sofia Tabachi

associate

+972.3.5670700
SOFIA.TABACHI@S-HOROWITZ

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Natalie Rasin

associate

+972.3.5670633
NATALIE.RASIN@S-HOROWITZ.COM