Alex Hertman

partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Orit Yolles-Dabby

partner

+972.3.5670870
ority@s-horowitz.com

Eyal Doron

partner

+972.3.5670628
eyald@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Ran Feldman

partner

+972.3.5670604
ranf@s-horowitz.com

Perah Rossler

partner

+972.3.5670604
perahr@s-horowitz.com

Guy Wertheim

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyw@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Katz

partner

+972.3.7457443
giladk@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Shlomit Wallerstein

partner

+972.3.5670629
shlomit.wallerstein@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

partner

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Ilan Golod

associate

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Volinsky

associate

+972.3.5670442
avigail.volinsky@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Ori Oz

associate

+972.3.5670444
ori.amiras@s-horowitz.com

Joseph Mittelman

associate

+972.3.5670444
yossef.mittelman@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Shira Revivo

associate

+972.3.5670480
shira.revivo.zada@s-horowitz.com

Ron Libson

associate

+972.3.5670646
ron.libson@s-horowitz.com

Tom Derman

associate

+972.3.5670480
tom.derman@s-horowitz.com

Dorit Hamberg

associate

+972.3.5670460
dorit.hamberg@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Noa Lavian

associate

+972.3.7457430
noa.lavian@s-horowitz.com

Matan Sasson

associate

+972.3.5670471
Matan.Sasson@s-horowitz.com

Michal Abramovich

associate

+972 (0)3 5670700
michal.abramovich@s-horowitz.com

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com

Tal Sticker

associate

972.3.5670700+
Tal.Sticker@s-horowitz.com
Rivka Ariel

Rivka Ariel

associate

+972.3.5670700
rivka.ariel@s-horowitz.com

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Snier Hadad

associate

972.3.5675228
snier.hadad@s-horowitz.co.il

Yamit Cohen

associate

972.3.5670700
yamit.cohen@s-horowitz.co.il

Yamit Cohen

associate

972.3.5670700
yamit.cohen@s-horowitz.com