Avigail Kastiel

partner

+972.3.5670628
avigailk@s-horowitz.com

Amir Caspari

partner

+972.3.5670618
amirc@s-horowitz.com

Benjamin (Benny) Sheffer

partner

+972.3.5670614
benjamins@s-horowitz.com

Leor Nouman

partner

+972.3.5670838
leorn@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Lior Mimon

partner

+972.3.5670750
liorm@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Noa Glazer-Becher

partner

+972.3.5670604
noag@s-horowitz.com

Shlomi Delgo

partner

+972.3.5670844
shlomid@s-horowitz.com

Leor Meller

partner

+972.3.5670604
leorm@s-horowitz.com

Adi Hoffman

partner

+972.3.5670605
adi.hoffman@s-horowitz.com

Ronny Politi

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronny.politi@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

partner

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Ilan Golod

partner

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Moshe Zilberberg

partner

+972.3.5670628
moshe.zilberberg@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Atalya Shitrit

associate

+972.3.5670490
atalya.shitrit@s-horowitz.com

Nir Shaaltiel

associate

+972.3.5670480
Nir.Shaaltiel@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Lina Makhuli

associate

+972.3.5670750
Lina.Makhuli@s-horowitz.com

Lance Blumenthal

associate

+972.3.5670480
lance.blumenthal@s-horowitz.com

Liat Yahalom

associate

+972.3.5670700
LIAT.YAHALOM@S-HOROWITZ.COM

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Avi Sarvianski

associate

+972.3.5670674
avi.sarvianski@s-horowitz.com

Natalie Reznik

associate

+972.3.5670817
Natalie.Reznik@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com

Noa Dvir Bar-Tur

associate

972.3.5670700
Noa.dvir@s-horowitz.com
maya Isbi

Maya Isbi

associate

+972.3.5670700
Maya.Isbi@s-horowitz.com

Tomer Tzror

associate

972.3.5670448
tomer.tzror@s-horowitz.co.il

Eran Hengaly

associate

+972.3.5670817
eran.hengaly@s-horowitz.co.il

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Bar Olmert

associate

+972.3.5670700
BAR.OLMERT@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Aran Segal

associate

+972.3.5670646
Aran.Segal@s-horowitz.com

Noa Shmueli

associate

+972.3.5670700
noa.shmueli@s-horowitz.com

Lior Pollak

associate

+972.3.5670220
lior.pollak@s-horowitz.com

Dov Slomowitz

associate

+972.3.5670700
dov.slomowitz@s-horowitz.com

Reut Avta

associate

+972.3.5670700
reut.avta@s-horowitz.com

Shoham Raz

associate

+972.3.5670760
shoham.raz@s-horowitz.com

Tal Shabo

associate

972.3.5675838
tal.shabo@s-horowitz.co.il

Sagi Lapid

associate

972.3.5670700
sagi.lapid@s-horowitz.com

Tali Levy

associate

972.3.5670700
Tali.Levy@s-horowitz.com

Or Schaffer

associate

972.3.5670864
Or. Schaffer@s-horowitz.com

Amitai Gimani

associate

972.3.5670700
amitai.gimani@s-horowitz.com

Orly Smolarz

associate

972.3.5670700
Orly.Smolarz@s-horowitz.com

Michael Azulay

associate

97235670813
Michael.Azulay@s-horowitz.com

Assaf Koren

associate

+972.3.5670628
Assaf.Koren@s-horowitz.co.il

David Frug

associate

+972.3.5670700
David.frug@s-horowitz.com

Tamuz Ehrenberg

associate

+972.3.5670700
Tamuz.Ehrenberg@s-horowitz.com