Avigail Kastiel

partner

+972.3.5670628
avigailk@s-horowitz.com

Mordehay (Moti) Malca

partner

+972.3.5670646
motim@s-horowitz.com

Guy Firer

partner

+972.3.5670868
guyf@s-horowitz.com

Noa Glazer-Becher

partner

+972.3.5670604
noag@s-horowitz.com

Shlomi Delgo

partner

+972.3.5670844
shlomid@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Katz

partner

+972.3.7457443
giladk@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Leor Meller

partner

+972.3.5670604
leorm@s-horowitz.com

Miriam Zaltsman

partner

+972.3.5670628
miriam.zaltsman@s-horowitz.co.il

Aviv Halperin

associate

+972.3.5670481
aviv.halperin@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Volinsky

associate

+972.3.5670442
avigail.volinsky@s-horowitz.com

Liraz Zehavi

associate

+972.3.5670844
liirz.zehavi@s-horowitz.com

Ori Oz

associate

+972.3.5670444
ori.amiras@s-horowitz.com

Joseph Mittelman

associate

+972.3.5670444
yossef.mittelman@s-horowitz.com

Moshe Zilberberg

associate

+972.3.5670628
moshe.zilberberg@s-horowitz.com

Ariad Porat

associate

+972.3.5670440
ariad.porat@s-horowitz.com

Shira Revivo

associate

+972.3.5670480
shira.revivo.zada@s-horowitz.com

Pinchas Crown

associate

+972.3.5670618
Pinchas.Crown@s-horowitz.com

Hadas Tal-Rechtman

associate

+972.3.7457430
hadas.tal-rechtman@s-horowitz.com

Liat Yahalom

associate

+972.3.5670416
liat.yahalom@s-horowitz.com

Michal Abramovich

associate

+972 (0)3 5670700
michal.abramovich@s-horowitz.com

Avi Sarvianski

associate

+972.3.5670674
avi.sarvianski@s-horowitz.com

Tal Sticker

associate

972.3.5670700+
Tal.Sticker@s-horowitz.com

Dov Slomowitz

associate

+972.3.5670700
dov.slomowitz@s-horowitz.com

Reut Avta

associate

+972.3.5670700
reut.avta@s-horowitz.com