Avigail Kastiel

partner

+972.3.5670628
avigailk@s-horowitz.com

Amir Caspari

partner

+972.3.5670618
amirc@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Ronen Brumer

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronenb@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Perah Rossler

partner

+972.3.5670604
perahr@s-horowitz.com

Evyatar Azulay

partner

+972.3.5670772
evyatara@s-horowitz.com

Gilad Katz

partner

+972.3.7457443
giladk@s-horowitz.com

Nicolas Gips

partner

+972.3.5670772
nicolas.gips@s-horowitz.com

Leor Meller

partner

+972.3.5670604
leorm@s-horowitz.com

Ronny Politi

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronny.politi@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

partner

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Ilan Golod

associate

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Chen Zaefen

associate

+972.3.5670772
chen.zaefen@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Volinsky

associate

+972.3.5670442
avigail.volinsky@s-horowitz.com

Ori Oz

associate

+972.3.5670444
ori.amiras@s-horowitz.com

Joseph Mittelman

associate

+972.3.5670444
yossef.mittelman@s-horowitz.com

Moshe Zilberberg

associate

+972.3.5670628
moshe.zilberberg@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Barack Lifshits

associate

+972.3.5670488
barak.lifshits@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Shira Revivo

associate

+972.3.5670480
shira.revivo.zada@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Sapir Glassman Brindt

associate

+972.3.7457430
sapir.glassman@s-horowitz.com

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Ira Hardy

associate

+972.3.5670772
ira.hardy@s-horowitz.com

Matan Sasson

associate

+972.3.5670471
Matan.Sasson@s-horowitz.com

Liat Yahalom

associate

+972.3.5670416
liat.yahalom@s-horowitz.com

Michal Abramovich

associate

+972 (0)3 5670700
michal.abramovich@s-horowitz.com

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Avi Sarvianski

associate

+972.3.5670674
avi.sarvianski@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com
Shira Flugelman

Shira Flugelman

associate

+972.3.5670700
Shira.Flugelman@s-horowitz.com

Tal Sticker

associate

972.3.5670700+
Tal.Sticker@s-horowitz.com

Noa Dvir Bar-Tur

associate

972.3.5670700
Noa.dvir@s-horowitz.com

Sofia Tabachi

associate

+972.3.5670700
SOFIA.TABACHI@S-HOROWITZ

Dan Tirosh

associate

+972.3.5670700
dan.tirosh@s-horowitz.co.il

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Aran Segal

associate

+972.3.5670646
Aran.Segal@s-horowitz.com

Noa Shmueli

associate

+972.3.5670700
noa.shmueli@s-horowitz.com

Tali Levy

associate

972.3.5670700
Tali.Levy@s-horowitz.com