Alex Hertman

senior partner

+972.3.5670629
alexh@s-horowitz.com

Hagai Doron

partner

+972.3.5670614
hagaid@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Pnina Sheffer Emmanuel

partner

+972.3.5670602
pninas@s-horowitz.com

Eran Bezalel

Co-Managing Partner

+972.3.5670772
eranbe@s-horowitz.com

Evyatar Azulay

partner

+972.3.5670772
evyatara@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Gitit Levin Grinberg

partner

+972.3.5670614
gititl@s-horowitz.com
Amit Becher

Amit Becher

partner

+972.3.5670602
amit.becher@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

partner

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Michal Abramovich

associate

+972 (0)3 5670700
michal.abramovich@s-horowitz.com

Sharon Danieli

associate

+972.3.7457430
sharon.danieli@s-horowitz.com

Yoav Schmidt

associate

Yoav.Schmidt@s-horowitz.co.il

Stav Ben Hamo

associate

+972.3.5670633
STAV.BEN-HAMO@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Yaron Dagan

associate

+972.3.5670602
yaron.dagan@s-horowitz.co.il

Sofia Tabachi

associate

+972.3.5670700
SOFIA.TABACHI@S-HOROWITZ

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Hila Granot

associate

972.3.5670700
HILA.GRANOT@S-HOROWITZ

Ori Livnat

associate

972.3.5670700
ori.livnat@s-horowitz.com

Lilach Michelstein

associate

972.3.7458217
lilach.michelstein@s-horowitz.com

Rotem Gelman Kislev

associate

+972.3.7457496
rotem.gelman-kislev@s-horowitz.com

Tal Weinberg

associate

+972.3.7457476
tal.weinberg@s-horowitz.com

Mordechai Mahalo

associate

+972.5670895
mordechai.mahalo@s-horowitz.com

Noa Elyakim

associate

+972.3.5670772
noa.elyakim@s-horowitz.com

Gal Hakham Aharon

associate

+972.3.5670855
gal.hakham@s-horowitz.com