Yehoshua (Shuki) Horesh

partner

+972.3.5670618
evelinb@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Kastiel

partner

+972.3.5670628
avigailk@s-horowitz.com

Amir Caspari

partner

+972.3.5670618
amirc@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Noa Glazer-Becher

partner

+972.3.5670604
noag@s-horowitz.com

Leor Meller

partner

+972.3.5670604
leorm@s-horowitz.com

Ronny Politi

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronny.politi@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Moshe Zilberberg

associate

+972.3.5670628
moshe.zilberberg@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Barack Lifshits

associate

+972.3.5670488
barak.lifshits@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Liat Yahalom

associate

+972.3.5670416
liat.yahalom@s-horowitz.com

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Avi Sarvianski

associate

+972.3.5670674
avi.sarvianski@s-horowitz.com

Noa Dvir Bar-Tur

associate

972.3.5670700
Noa.dvir@s-horowitz.com

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Bar Olmert

associate

+972.3.5670700
BAR.OLMERT@S-HOROWITZ.CO.IL

Aran Segal

associate

+972.3.5670646
Aran.Segal@s-horowitz.com

Noa Shmueli

associate

+972.3.5670700
noa.shmueli@s-horowitz.com

Reut Avta

associate

+972.3.5670700
reut.avta@s-horowitz.com