Yehoshua (Shuki) Horesh

partner

+972.3.5670618
evelinb@s-horowitz.com

Aharon (Anthony) Bloch

partner

+972.3.5670631
anthonyb@s-horowitz.com

Avigail Kastiel

partner

+972.3.5670628
avigailk@s-horowitz.com

Eliya Zunz Koller

partner

+972.3.5670614
eliyaz@s-horowitz.com

Dr. Asaf Rentsler

partner

+972.3.5670646
asafr@s-horowitz.com

Amit Steinman

partner

+972.3.5670844
amits@s-horowitz.com

Ronen Brumer

partner

+972.3.5670772
ronenb@s-horowitz.com

Eran Bezalel

partner

+972.3.5670772
eranbe@s-horowitz.com

Ophir Kaplan

partner

+972.3.5670838
ophirk@s-horowitz.com

Ohad Ben-Yehuda

partner

+972.3.5670870
ohadb@s-horowitz.com

Uriel Prinz

partner

+972.3.5670602
urielp@s-horowitz.com

Lior Mimon

partner

+972.3.5670750
liorm@s-horowitz.com

Shay Gimelstein

partner

+972.3.5670604
shayg@s-horowitz.com

Evyatar Azulay

partner

+972.3.5670772
evyatara@s-horowitz.com

Shlomi Delgo

partner

+972.3.5670844
shlomid@s-horowitz.com

Amir Assali

partner

+972.3.5670868
amir.assali@s-horowitz.com

Noam Zamir

partner

+972.3.5670629
noamz@s-horowitz.com

Gitit Levin Grinberg

partner

+972.3.5670614
gititl@s-horowitz.com

Avner Itzhaki

partner

+972.3.5670827
avneri@s-horowitz.com

Leor Meller

partner

+972.3.5670604
leorm@s-horowitz.com

Adi Shlomo

partner

+972.3.5670835
adi.shlomo@s-horowitz.com

Ilan Golod

associate

+972.3.5670870
ilan.golod@s-horowitz.com

Ofer Kovacs

associate

+972.3.5670480
ofer.kovacs@s-horowitz.com

Chen Zaefen

associate

+972.3.5670772
chen.zaefen@s-horowitz.com

Lital Faragi

associate

+972.3.5670460
lital.faragi@s-horowitz.com

Moshe Zilberberg

associate

+972.3.5670628
moshe.zilberberg@s-horowitz.com

Rina Sharon

associate

+972.3.5670444
rina.sharon@s-horowitz.com

Ori Bustanai

associate

+972.3.5670480
ori.bustanai@s-horowitz.com

Israel Klein

associate

+972.3.5670460
israel.klein@s-horowitz.com

Shani Erlich Strul

associate

+972.3.5670444
shani.erlich@s-horowitz.com

Or Pi-ell

associate

+972.3.5670772
or.pi-ell@s-horowitz.com

Lina Makhuli

associate

+972.3.5670750
Lina.Makhuli@s-horowitz.com

Eti Wissotzky-Cohen

associate

+972.3.5670844
eti.wissotzky@s-horowitz.com

Sapir Glassman Brindt

associate

+972.3.7457430
sapir.glassman@s-horowitz.com

Tal Wax

associate

+972.3.7457430
tal.wax@s-horowitz.com

Guy Dvory

associate

+972.3.5670844
guy.dvory@s-horowitz.com

Ira Hardy

associate

+972.3.5670772
ira.hardy@s-horowitz.com

Matan Sasson

associate

+972.3.5670471
Matan.Sasson@s-horowitz.com

Liat Yahalom

associate

+972.3.5670416
liat.yahalom@s-horowitz.com

Noga Hantis Oshaya

associate

+972.3.5670465
noga.oshaya@s-horowitz.com

Avi Sarvianski

associate

+972.3.5670674
avi.sarvianski@s-horowitz.com

Natalie Reznik

associate

+972.3.5670817
Natalie.Reznik@s-horowitz.com

Itamar Amitai

associate

+972.3.5670447
itamar.amitai@s-horowitz.com

Yoav Schmidt

associate

Yoav.Schmidt@s-horowitz.co.il

Gal Kelner

associate

+972.3.5670432
gal.kelner@s-horowitz.co.il

Esti Almagor-Danan

associate

+972.3.5670700
esti.almagor@s-horowitz.co.il

Yehuda Robbins

associate

+972.548300354
Yehuda.Robbins@S-Horowitz.co.il

Dan Tirosh

associate

+972.3.5670700
dan.tirosh@s-horowitz.co.il

Eran Hengaly

associate

+972.3.5670817
eran.hengaly@s-horowitz.co.il

Ela Ullmann

associate

+972.3.5670700
ela.ullmann@s-horowitz.co.il

Eden Halpert

associate

+ 972.3.5670868
Eden.halpert@s-horowitz.co.il

Yuval Josephsberg

associate

+972 3 5670 424
Yuval.Josephsberg@s- horowitz.com

Shoham Raz

associate

+972.3.5670760
shoham.raz@s-horowitz.com

Hoshen Lee Ben-Shitrit

associate

972.3.5675240
hoshen.ben-shitrit@s-horowitz.co.il

Lior Shmueli

associate

972.3.5670633
Lior.shmueli@s-horowitz.com